top of page

Departments

Contact Us.

We are happy to assist you!  Please send an email or call our departments for further assistance. 

Tribal Council 

Kevin Osuna, Chairman 

kosuna@iipaynation-nsn.gov            Cell: (760) 803-8340

Chris Cleland, Vice-Chairman

ccleland@iipaynation-nsn.gov           Cell: (760) 822-0713

Silva French, Secretary 

sfrench@iipaynation-nsn.gov             Cell: (760) 822-9859

Max Baay, Councilmember               

mbaay@iipaynation-nsn.gov              Cell: (760) 822-6020

 

George Rodriguez, Councilmember 

grodriguez@iipaynation-nsn.gov        Cell: (760) 803-8460

Vanessa Christman, Councilmember

vchristman@iipaynation-nsn.gov          Cell: (619) 905-3325

Bruce Durbin, Councilmember 

bdurbin@iipaynation-nsn.gov               Cell: (760) 822-4486

Administration 

Bobby Sue Althaus, Director of Operations

balthaus@iipaynation-nsn.gov            Cell: (760) 803-8246         Desk: (760) 765-0845

Evelyn Zuniga, Administrative Assistant

ezuniga@iipaynation-nsn.gov             (760) 765-0845 ext 0225

Front Desk

Talayah Osuna, Receptionist

frontdesk@iipaynation-nsn.gov          (760) 765-0845 ext 0221

Grants

Nichole Denmark, Grants Manager

ndenmark@iipaynation-nsn.gov          Cell: (760) 803-8481       Desk: (760) 765-0845 ext 0224

Daria Linton, Grants Specialist                                                     Desk: (760) 765-0845 ext 0266

dlinton@iipaynation-nsn.gov

Payroll & Personnel

Cindy Sutalo

csutalo@iipaynation-nsn.gov          (760) 765-0845 ext 0228

Water

Gator Whitsey

cwhitsey@iipaynation-nsn.gov        Cell: (760) 803-8512          

Road Maintenance

Thomas Osuna, Supervisor 

tosuna@iipaynation-nsn.gov         (760) 803-8376

Joshua Denmark, Roads Maintenance 

jdenmark@iipaynation-nsn.gov 

Domestic Violence 

Elizabeth Zamora, Domestic Violence Director 

ezamora@iipaynation-nsn.gov            (760) 685-3190

Tribal Police  

Steven Reed 

sreed@iipaynation-nsn.gov       (760)685-4069

Enrollment

Marion Linton 

enrollments@iipaynation-nsn.gov          (760) 765-0845 ext 0229

Environmental

Joe Wier, Environmental Resources Manager

jwier@iipaynation-nsn.gov              Cell: (619) 840-4883   Desk: (760)765-0845 Opt 6 

George Rodriguez, Environmental Assistant 

grodriguez@iipaynation-nsn.gov    Cell: (760) 803-8460   Desk: (760) 765-0845 Opt 6 

Social Services 

Ida Gonzalez, ICWA Caseworker

igonzalez@iipaynation-nsn.gov    Cell: (760) 803-8274    Desk: (760) 765-0845 ext 0227

Housing 

LeeAnn Mangels, Housing Director

lmangels@iipaynation-nsn.gov         Cell: (760) 803-8363          Desk: (760) 765-0845 ext 0222

Tribal Youth

Autumn Banegas, Tribal Youth Coordinator

abanegas@iipaynation-nsn.gov       Cell: (619) 654-5461

Dulce Alcantar, Tribal Youth Coordinator 

dalcantar@iipaynation-nsn.gov 

Information Technology

Ken Sinlao, IT Manager

ksinlao@iipaynation-nsn.gov          (760) 765-0845 ext 0223 

In Person

P.O. Box 130

Schoolhouse Canyon Rd
Santa Ysabel, CA 92070

Online

Contact us through our website

Call us

Tel: (760) 765-0845

bottom of page